我们的 联系我们

Khulood Alsayegh 医学博士

医疗保健顾问

Khulood Alsayegh 医学博士, 是一位杰出的医疗保健专业人士,毕业于哈佛医学院,在欧洲(爱尔兰)和阿联酋拥有超过 14 年的临床经验。除了从事家庭医学工作外,她还担任 人工智能 (AI) 伦理首席评估员和 临床标准与指南主管 阿拉伯联合酋长国迪拜卫生局 (DHA)

Khulood 曾获得多项著名奖项,包括 2023 年里斯本国际冰球联合会 (IHF) 颁发的“专业人员福祉与未来”人民选择奖、2020 年 DHA 颁发的“每位公民的医生”奖,以及 2018 年和 2017 年谢赫·哈姆丹·本·拉希德殿下颁发的“成为我们的骄傲”学术和监督类别奖。

作为远程医疗领域的先驱,Khulood 建立了迪拜第一个完全合规的远程医疗平台,该平台在 COVID-19 疫情期间得到广泛使用,并在美国医疗信息与管理系统协会 (HIMSS) TV 上亮相。

她为阿联酋的 COVID-19 应对工作制定了指导方针,其中包括迪拜医疗保健的保护措施。作为一名经过认证的人工智能伦理评估师,Khulood 确保人工智能技术在医疗保健领域以负责任和合乎道德的方式实施。

凭借卓越的领导力、创新的项目和对卓越的追求,Khulood 继续为迪拜的医疗保健行业做出重大贡献。

取得联系
今天的我们

    ×

    下载业务设置指南

    在阿联酋开设公司所需了解的一切

Our People

Dr. Khulood Alsayegh, MD

Healthcare Advisor

Dr. Khulood Alsayegh, MD, is a distinguished healthcare professional and Harvard Medical School graduate with over 14 years of clinical expertise in Europe (Ireland) and the UAE. Along with practicing Family Medicine, she takes on the role of Artificial Intelligence (AI) Ethics Lead Assessor and Head of Clinical Standards & Guidelines at Dubai Health Authority (DHA) in the United Arab Emirates

Khulood has earned several prestigious awards, including the People Choice Award for Wellbeing and the Future of Our Professionals at the IHF Lisbon 2023, the Doctor for Every Citizen Award from DHA in 2020, and the Be Our Pride Academic and Supervisory Category Awards from His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid in 2018 and 2017.

A pioneer in telehealth, Khulood established Dubai’s first fully compliant telehealth platform, extensively used during the COVID-19 pandemic and featured on HIMSS TV USA.

She developed guidelines for the UAE’s COVID-19 response, including protection measures for healthcare in Dubai. As a certified AI Ethical Assessor, Khulood ensures that AI technologies are implemented responsibly and ethically within the healthcare sector.

Through dedicated leadership, innovative projects, and a commitment to excellence, Khulood continues to make significant contributions to Dubai’s healthcare sector.

Get in touch with
us today

    ×

    Download Business Setup Guide

    Everything You Need to Know in Opening a Company in the UAE