我们的 联系我们

纳瓦尔·哈杜什

执行合伙人

纳瓦尔·哈杜什 是一位经验丰富的企业和创新律师,拥有近十年的从业经验。Naoual 在制定政府经济战略、推动监管改革和促进有效治理实践方面发挥了关键作用。

作为一名对阿联酋立法程序、经济趋势和社会政治动态有着深入了解的战略顾问,Naoual 因其分析复杂挑战、开发创新解决方案和促进不同利益相关者达成共识的能力而受到认可。

K纳瓦尔因其在商业和政府战略方面的精通而闻名,她为与她合作的人提供战略洞察力和富有远见的领导力。

Naoual 拥有法学大学法学硕士 (LLM) 学位、鹿特丹应用科学大学工商管理学士学位(主修房地产开发)、耶鲁大学金融市场、金融和财务管理服务研究生学位以及公司治理硕士学位。

她对监管环境的深刻理解和应对复杂环境的能力使她成为一位值得信赖的顾问,为与她合作的人提供战略洞察力和远见卓识的领导力。

取得联系
今天的我们

    ×

    下载业务设置指南

    在阿联酋开设公司所需了解的一切

Our People

Naoual Haddouch

Managing Partner

Naoual Haddouch is an accomplished corporate and innovations lawyer with almost a decade of experience. Naoual has been pivotal in shaping government economic strategies, driving regulatory reforms, and promoting effective governance practices.

As a strategic consultant with an in-depth understanding of the UAE legislative processes, economic trends, and socio-political dynamics. Naoual is recognised for her ability to analyse complex challenges, develop innovative solutions, and facilitate consensus among diverse stakeholders.

Known for her proficiency in business and government strategies, Naoual offers strategic insight and visionary leadership to those who collaborate with her.

Naoual holds a Master of Laws (LLM) from the University of Law, a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration and Management with a specialisation in Real Estate Development from the University of Applied Science Rotterdam, a postgraduate degree in Financial Markets, Finance, and Financial Management Services from Yale University, and a Master’s in Corporate Governance.

Her deep understanding of regulatory environments and ability to navigate complex landscapes make her a trusted advisor who offers strategic insight and visionary leadership to those who collaborate with her.

Get in touch with
us today

    ×

    Download Business Setup Guide

    Everything You Need to Know in Opening a Company in the UAE