企业风险
管理

公司
风险管理服务

在 NH Management,我们了解海湾合作委员会地区企业最常见的风险,以及如何快速识别这些风险。我们在迪拜的商业顾问可以评估您的整个运营,寻找可能对您企业的财务健康、声誉和长期生存能力造成严重损害的风险。

我们每天要处理的众多风险包括经济衰退、法律合规、欺诈、IT 安全、客户破产和人力资源。我们采用三步法进行企业风险管理:风险评估与分析、风险评价、风险处理。

企业风险管理服务的需求

需要
企业风险
管理服务

业务风险管理是任何商业实体取得长期成功的重要组成部分。它涉及使用一系列工具、资源和策略来识别、消除或减轻可能对业务造成严重损害的风险。

你永远无法消除或避免企业风险。但是,有了正确的参考网络和可供您使用的企业风险服务,您可以确保在它们对您企业的财务健康、声誉或法律地位造成持久损害之前识别并处理它们。

立即与我们的专家交谈

联系我们

联系我们

市中心, 迪拜, 阿联酋

谢赫·穆罕默德·本·拉希德大道 -
市中心迪拜

迪拜 - 阿拉伯联合酋长国

[电子邮件保护]
04 524 7803

    取得联系
    今天的我们

Corporate Risk
Management

Corporate
Risk Management Services

At NH Management, we know the most common risks to businesses in the GCC region — and how to identify them quickly. Our business consultants in Dubai can assess your entire operation in search of the risks that have the potential to do serious damage to your business’s financial health, reputation, and long-term viability.

Among the many risks we deal with on a daily basis include exposure to recession, legal compliance, fraud, IT security, customer bankruptcy, and human resources. We adopt the three-step approach to corporate risk management: risk assessment and analysis, risk evaluation, and risk treatment.

The Need for Corporate Risk Management Services

The Need for
Corporate Risk
Management Services

Business risk management is an essential part of delivering long-term success for any commercial entity. It involves using a range of tools, resources, and strategies to identify and remove or mitigate risks that can do serious damage to the business.

You can never remove or avoid corporate risks. But with the right reference network and corporate risk services at your disposal, you can ensure they’re identified and dealt with before they can do lasting damage to your business’s financial health, reputation, or legal standing.

Free Zones

SPEAK TO OUR EXPERTS TODAY

Contact Us

Get in touch

Downtown, Dubai, UAE

Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Blvd -
Downtown Dubai

Dubai - United Arab Emirates

[email protected]
04 524 7803

    Get in touch with
    us today