家庭 公司联络号码

什么是 家族办公室?

家族办公室是管理高净值个人和家族财务事务的咨询机构或公司。它与典型的财务管理组织的不同之处在于,它们根据个人/家庭的需求提供完整的投资和金融服务。阿联酋的一家家族办公室由商业顾问运营,负责保险、投资、慈善捐赠、税收和各种法律问题等事务。

最好的家族办公室对他们所代表的每个人或每个家庭都采取全新的方法。通过根据具体情况定制服务,他们能够提供广泛的私人财富管理解决方案,同时降低风险。这对于长期增长和任何未来的继承来说都是非常重要的组合。

为什么您需要家族办公室

为什么你需要一个 家族办公室

商业顾问应以最能代表客户经济利益的方式设立家族办公室。典型的家族办公室可能包括遗产规划、投资和资产管理、生活方式管理、税务管理和家族财富教育等服务。这些都是非常复杂的问题,会给家庭财富带来很大的风险。提供旨在满足家庭中个人需求的定制服务是实现长期财务健康的最佳方式。

当您拥有专门的家族办公室时,您可以享受多家金融服务提供商无法提供的个性化服务。您还可以根据您的喜好和情况定制您的隐私。通过将所有这些重要的财富管理服务整合在一起,您可以降低所涉及的管理成本。对于个性化、完全定制的财务管理服务,家族办公室结构最能保护您家族的长期财务利益。

立即与我们的专家交谈

联系我们

联系我们

市中心, 迪拜, 阿联酋

谢赫·穆罕默德·本·拉希德大道 -
市中心迪拜

迪拜 - 阿拉伯联合酋长国

[电子邮件保护]
04 524 7803

    取得联系
    今天的我们

Family Office

What is a Family Office?

A family office is an advisory body or company that manages the financial affairs of high-net-worth individuals and families. It differs from typical financial management organizations in that they offer a complete investment and financial service tailored to the needs of the person/family. A family office in the UAE — run by business consultants — takes charge of issues such as insurance, investing, charitable donations, taxation, and various legal issues.

The best family offices take a fresh approach to every person or family they represent. By customizing their service according to the specific circumstances, they’re able to deliver a wide range of private wealth management solutions while mitigating risk. And that’s a very important combination for long-term growth and any future inheritances.

Why You Need a Family Office

Why You Need a Family Office

Business consultants should set up a family office in a way that best represents the financial interests of the client. A typical family office might include services such as legacy planning, investment and asset management, lifestyle management, taxation management, and family wealth education. These are all highly complex issues that involve a great deal of risk to a family’s wealth. Having tailored services designed to meet the needs of the individuals within a family is the best way to deliver long-term financial health.

When you have a dedicated family office, you can enjoy a personal service that’s impossible with multiple financial service providers. You can also tailor your privacy according to your preferences and circumstances. And by bringing all of these essential wealth management services together, you can cut the administrative costs involved. For a personalized, fully customized financial management service, the family office structure is best placed to protect your family’s long-term financial interests.

Free Zones

SPEAK TO OUR EXPERTS TODAY

Contact Us

Get in touch

Downtown, Dubai, UAE

Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Blvd -
Downtown Dubai

Dubai - United Arab Emirates

[email protected]
04 524 7803

    Get in touch with
    us today